beauty · Beauty, Makeup, no7 · Beauty.Lifestyle.Chat · blogger · How to · makeup · Morphe · Testing makeup · Uncategorized

Morphe Week – Day 3 – 35H Hot Spot Palette.

Hello lovelies,

I have another palette to share with you angels today, this one was brought as a gift for me from my fiancé for my birthday! I would definitely say I have a slight Morphe obsession at the point but I’m not mad at it!

This beaut is the 35H Hot Spot palette and like the others, its frickin stunning! The original price for this palette retails for £24 but I picked it up for £14 and I believe its on sale again for £12 so I’ll leave the link here if you’re interested.

IMG_3755

The colour story in this palette (I can’t cope) ranges from different shades of blues/aqua to neutral browns/pinks and a stunning red! They are all a mix of shimmers and mattes.

I really love the shimmer shades in all these palettes, they are so buttery and apply like a dream, the matte shades are also really soft which is probably why they apply so damn well!

I can’t wait anymore so I’m going to show you the colours – are you ready?

Row 1.

IMG_3740_Facetune_20-05-2020-15-59-59

From left to right.

  • Cool Off, Ripple Effect, Alone Time, Siesta, Stilettos, Babes’ Night Out, South Beach.

Row 2.

IMG_3741_Facetune_20-05-2020-16-00-27

From left to right.

  • Slay Day, Pool Floatie, Ocean Drive, Shady Behaviour, Strobe Light, Flaunt, Coral Divin’.

Row 3.

IMG_3742_Facetune_20-05-2020-16-00-56

From left to right.

  • Papi. Reflection, Singled Out, Caffeine Buzz, Firestarter, Heat up, Spotted.

Row 4.

IMG_3743_Facetune_20-05-2020-16-01-16

From left to right.

  • Sandals, Beachfront, Real Deal, Outfit Change, Alter Ego, Mami, Off the Grid.

Row 5.

IMG_3744_Facetune_20-05-2020-16-01-35

From left to right.

  • Yacht Spot, Wavemaker, Chillax, Rally Time, Silent Disco, Party On, Awe Night Long.

The only downfall with all of these palettes in fall out but as I always say, that doesn’t bother me as I can just wipe it away, the brighter pinks tend to stain which is annoying but it does come off within a day or two. So maybe don’t wear the pinks if you have work the next day or you’ll look like you have pink eye =).

I’m over the moon with the palette, it’s absolutely beautiful, you can create so many looks with the shades and like the others, the blending is fab.

What are your thoughts on this palette? If you haven’t read my other 2 Morphe blogs I’ll link Day 1 here and Day 2 here.

Any makeup favourites you have discovered during lockdown? Let me know in the comments below.

Stay safe angels and I’ll speak to you all soon =)

 

Instagram: Everythingbeauty992 ♥

Leave a comment